Activities Event Time Location
Than Hsiang Mitra Welfare Association 25th Anniversary Celebration Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 09:15 to 11:00 5th Floor Multi Purpose Hall, Than Hsiang Temple
Buddha Name Recitation New Year Dharma Assembly Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 20:00 to Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 17:00 Than Hsiang Temple
Ven. Jing Xian Passing Away Anniversary : Amitabha Sutra Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 10:00 to 11:30 Great Compassion Hall, Than Hsiang Temple
Seven-Day Amitabha Recitation Retreat (Novitiate Programme). Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 12:00 to Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 15:00 5th Floor Multi Purpose Hall, Than Hsiang Temple
Amitabha Prayer For Deceased Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 10:45 to 11:45 Great Compassion Hall/ Da Yuan Dian, Than Hsiang Temple
Kuan Yin Celebration Noon Offering and Chanting Session Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 10:45 to 21:00 Than Hsiang Temple
Taking Refuge & Five Precepts Ceremony Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 14:30 to 15:30 Great Compassion Hall, Than Hsiang Temple
Eight-Precept Cultivation Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 07:30 to 09:00 5th Floor Multi Purpose Hall, Than Hsiang Temple
Eight-Precept Cultivation Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 07:30 to 21:00 5th Floor Multi Purpose Hall, Than Hsiang Temple
International Buddhist College 10th Anniversary Seminar (Penang) Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 08:30 to 17:00 Than Hsiang Temple